2017 SPHL Play Off Champions
Congratulations to all our players, coaches, officials and parents for a great 2016/2017 season!
See you in the Fall
Tyke A Champs Long Lake
Tyke B Champs Algonquin
Tyke C Champs Cedar Park
Bantam A Champs LoEllen
Bantam B Champs McFarlane
Pee Wee A Champs Cedar Park
Pee Wee B Champs Algonquin
Atom A Champs LoEllen
Atom B Champs Westmount
Novice A Champs Algonquin
Novice B Camps Long Lake